General Information

If you would like more information about the V Foundation for Cancer Research and the lifesaving research we fund, please use the contact information below.

Email:info@v.org
Phone:919-380-9505
Mailing Address:The V Foundation for Cancer Research 14600 Weston Parkway Cary, NC 27513
Federal Tax ID:13-3705951

Events

General

Email:events@v.org
Phone:919-380-9505

DIY Events – Allie Bigelow

Email:abigelow@v.org
Phone:919-443-3581

Volunteering

Email:info@v.org
Phone:919-380-9505

Partnerships

Randy Karsten

Email:rkarsten@v.org
Phone:919-443-3586

Giving

Becky Bumgardner (Southeast Region)

Email:bbumgardner@v.org
Phone:919-443-3552

Rebecca Lockhart (Annual Giving)

Email:rlockhart@v.org
Phone:919-443-3562

Sarah Jennings (Southwest and West Regions)

Email:sjennings@v.org
Phone:919-443-3918

Ryan Miller (Midwest and Northeast Regions)

Email:rmiller@v.org
Phone:919-443-3595

Logos and Photos

DIY Events Planning your own event? Register here and access a helpful toolkit, or contact Allie Bigelow.

Email:abigelow@v.org
Phone:919-443-3581

Corporate Partners Need graphic elements to equip your organization to support the V Foundation? Contact Randy Karsten.

Email:rkarsten@v.org
Phone:919-443-3586

Other For any other logo or photo request.

Email:info@v.org
Phone:919-380-9505